Rocco Achampong
Jonathan Ahee
President, Nabet 700-M Unifor
Neishaw Ali
President, SPINVFX
Michele Alosinac
Head of Special Projects, The Stratagem Group
Peter Apostolopoulos
Managing Partner, Triple Group of Companies
Jean Augustine
Former MP and Secretary of State, Multiculturalism and Status of Women
Barry Avrich
Film Director & Producer
Hon. John Baird
Former Minister of Foreign Affairs
Jeanne Beker
Fashion Editor
Paul Bronfman
CEO & Chairman, William F. White International Inc.
Amy Burstyn Fritz
President & Co-Founder, Burstyn Inc.
John Carmichael
Former Conservative MP, Don Valley West
Bernice Carnegie
Co-Founder & Former Executive Director, Herbert H. Carnegie Future Aces Foundation
David Carter
Executive Vice President of Entertainment Partners Canada
Michael Cerenzie
Founder and CEO, The Stratagem Group
Shaun Chen
MP, Scarborough North
Alvin Curling
Former Liberal MPP, Former Speaker of the Ontario Legislature
Charles Cutts
Former President & CEO, Massey Hall & Roy Thomson Hall
David Dixon
Fashion Designer
Glenn DIxon
Interior Designer
Ali Ehsassi
MP, Willowdale & Toronto Caucus Co-Chair
Michael Emory
President and CEO Allied Properties REIT & Founding Partner of Creative Housing Society
Tony Gagliano
Co-Founder and Chair, Luminato
James Haggarty
President & CEO, SIM International
Mitzie Hunter
MPP, Scarborough-Guildwood, Former Minister of Education
Charles “Spider” Jones
Author, Community Activist and Former Boxing Champion
Naomi Jules
Founder, Girls United Foundation
Claire Emma Kirk
Africaribbean Canadian Family Advocacy
Dr. Kien Le
President, Vietnamese Association of Toronto
C.S. Leung
Former MP for Willowdale
Michael Levitt
MP, York Centre
James Maloney
MP, Etobicoke-Lakeshore & Toronto Caucus Co-Chair
Judy & Wil Matthews
Hon. John McKay
MP, Scarborough-Guildwood
Hon. Peter MacKay
Former Minister of Justice and Attorney General; Minister of National Defence & Minister of Foreign Affairs
Rolando Mangante
Taste of Manila, Founding Chairman
Daniel Mazzone
David McNee
Principal, Uchenna Academy
Marco Mendicino
MP, Eglinton-Lawrence & Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Justice
D. Jim Mirkopoulos
Vice President, Cinespace Film Studios
Geetha Moorthy
Founder, South Asian Autism Awareness Centre
Gord Nixon
Rob Oliphant
MP, Don Valley West
Hon. Joe Oliver
Former Minister of Finance & MP for Eglinton-Lawrence
Sandra Pupatello
Former MPP, Minister of Economic Development & Trade
Yasmin Ratansi
MP, Don Valley East
Oksana Rewa
Ukrainian Canadian Congress, Past President
Hon. Judy Sgro
MP, Humber River-Black Creek
Frank Siracusa
President and CEO of Whizbank Films
Gary Slaight
Slaight Music
Gillian Smith
Former Ontario PC Party Candidate for University-Rosedale
Geng Tan
MP, Don Valley North
Raj Thavaratnasingham
Former President of the Canadian Tamil Congress
John Weber
President & CEO, Take 5 Productions Inc.
Ron White
Fashion Designer
Borys Wrzesnewskyj
MP, Etobicoke Centre
Jean Yip
MP, Scarborough-Agincourt
Thank you for your support. We will be in touch in the days ahead with more details on how you can get involved in the campaign!
Help re-elect John Tory

Get updates from the campaign by filling out the form below

First Name is required.

Last Name is required.

Email is required.

Please enter valid email address.

Postal Code is required.

Please enter valid postal code: A1A1A1

Please enter valid phone number: 555-555-5555